Orders Are Shipped Within One Business Day Via Australia Post

Orders Are Shipped Within One Business Day Via Australia Post

Verified Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 285 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good3%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2021

Fast efficient, love my grounding mat, highly recommend.

John N.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2021

Very helpful with enquires will buy from Urban Hippee again.

Roger A.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

Great Service very fast delivery. I have been using the fitted sheet for about 4 days , definitely having better sleeps. Longer sleeps. I look forward to going to bed & feel being grounded & snug. The body aches are not so intense as well.
Highly recommend this product
Thanks

Jo P.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

Definitely makes a difference. Not so wired & falling asleep alot faster

Jo P.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

Jo P.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2021

Quick shipping and good quality. Very happy.

Leon C.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2021

Great product. Works excellent. love it.

Tony A.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2021

Works greatly.

Tony A.
Rated 3 out of 5
September 18, 2021

Its okay. Could of been better.

Tony A.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2021

Great product, and fast shipping, thank you.

Steven K.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2021

Steven K.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2021

Amazing speed of delivery. Great communication. Quality product. Very satisfied.

Janelle J.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2021

We are very happy with our earthing sheets. We purchased one for all the family for different ailments. We are one week in and I have to say I feel different and so does my husband. His work is extremely physical and he normally complains of aching muscles. In the past week he has notice a significant change in the recovery of his muscles and feels energised. Thank you Urban Hippee

Amanda F.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2021

Excellent service and very helpful. Thank you.

Tony A.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2021

Good quality, thanks.

Aaron D.
Rated 4 out of 5
September 11, 2021

Have been using for a week now. Chronic back pain seems to be dissipating .

Mark S.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2021

Love the sheet, thank you!

Farah R.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2021

What a great little meter 🙂

Larelle J.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2021

Checked my power points nicely.

Larelle J.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2021

Very happy – Grounded out perfectly 🙂

Larelle J.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

Odyn M.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2021

Good quality, stylish earthing sheet.

Jennelle J.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 4, 2021

Juergen R.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2021

Prompt delivery and wonderful products!

Danielle S.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2021

Very happy with the sheet.

Michael D.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2021

Words don’t do justice to the greatness of this product.

Martin B.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2021

Noticed a big difference on my foot and calve muscle pain. Also my sleep has become much more deep. It has only been 2 weeks. I also meditate on top of it. It makes a huge difference. Thank you for helping us all out with your wonderful products. God Bless

Indy B.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2021

Excellent service and product. Thank you 🙏🏻

Marino M.
Rated 4 out of 5
August 26, 2021

Easy transaction, thanks.

Lloyd B.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

I have just purchased my Universal Earthing Bundle from Urban Hippee and I have to say it’s one of the best and most beneficial decision I’ve made. For the first time I have slept 9 hours straight! Before I’d be lucky to get 4 hours uninterrupted sleep and that’s only one of the benefits I’ve gained by earthing. Thank you again Urban Hippee and a special thanks to Eli for his excellent customer service.

Charmaine T.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

Great little light. Easy to use & store when not using. Perfect for not disturbing partner when reading in bed as subtle light.

Meegan C.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

Very happy with this product. I purchased for my daughter.

Charis B.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

Purchased for myself and my husband. He has no idea!! Haha. I noticed it working straight away with tingling and have been more calm and reduced PMS symptoms this time around. Happy

Charis B.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

Good thanks!

Matthew S.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

Fantastic, this is my 2nd earthing product purchase but first with Urban Hippee.
A far superior to my last, Fantastic product, great quality & wonderful service.
I received 1 sheet in the incorrect size sheet but with 2 emails resolved & replaced. Am extremely Happy 🙂

Katerina G.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2021

Great for my daughters bed.

Ella S.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2021

Fits my queen bed perfectly.

Ella S.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2021

Great product I use this at work to place my feet on. Easy to wipe over as well.

Ella S.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2021

Very prompt customer service. Quality, highly aesthetic products. We couldn’t be happier with our purchases.

Janella J.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2021

Better than I thought, it was a great purchase.

Natalia C.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2021

I am so happy with them!

Natalia C.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2021

Exactly as described, cheers!

James S.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2021

A great product and fast delivery!

Mel D.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 13, 2021

Thanks for the good transaction.

Stefan H.
Rated 3 out of 5
August 13, 2021

Can’t really rate fully yet due to only been using it a week.

Karen L.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2021

All good.

Bryce O.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2021

Narelle H.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2021

Easy ordering system, quick sending with express post and tracking. Arrived well packaged with clear instructions, product was exactly as specified on the website. Will purchase from here again and could not fault the purchase!

Connie K.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2021

As described.

Geoff C.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2021

Safely packed, fast shipping, good communication., top quality & value, thank you!!!

Mark A.