Verified Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 1,167 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good6%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
May 22, 2024

My kids and I are sleeping so well with these sheets. I got it for the whole family.

Anonymous.
May 22, 2024

Excellent service, super fast delivery. So far so good, my sleep has been deep and restful.

Jacqueline L.
May 18, 2024

Bought two sets so I never have to wait for clean linen.

Buying one for my parents. Best rested sleep we’ve had in a long time.

They feel nice and cool, highly recommend these sheets.

Michelle E.
May 18, 2024

We have had our grounding underlay mat for just over a week. During that time, our sleep has improved. We wake up feeling refreshed each morning. Aches and pains have also gone from neck, shoulders and lower back. I have been able to cut back my Magnesium supplement since having this product. The delivery was super quick. I am in a regional area and my mat came within 2 business days regular post. Totally stoked with this product.

Chantelle K.
May 16, 2024

Better sleep and wake up fresh with no aches or pains.

Great product 😄

Manny R.
May 16, 2024

Very impressed with the whole process, web page easy to navigate, payment was easy, postage was quick..

Barry G.
May 14, 2024

Great quality and fantastic company to deal with.

Theresa K.
May 13, 2024

I bought this premium sheet hoping it may do something for arm and leg pain that keeps me awake at night. First night my sleep was much improved, after that my arm and leg pain disappeared, bursitis in one hip is receding so much I forget about it, my sleep is much deeper, my Plantar fasciitis in one foot has gone and I wake up just like a switch has been turned on, wide awake and refreshed. I can’t explain it but it really has made a big difference to me, in fact I find myself going to bed a little earlier to maximise my time on the sheet. It’s a great outcome for doing absolutely nothing,I’m very happy and won’t be without one of these ever again.

Peter M.
May 13, 2024

My sciatic nerve pain has disappeared, my sleep pattern is returning to normal, I can’t put into words how much this has changed my life. I highly recommend these earthing products for everyone, I am even noticing positive changes with my dogs now they are earthing all night. ❤️

Anita S.
May 13, 2024

So far so good, im sleeping deeper and waking with no aches so yep im happy. Husband says he has funny dreams. So see how that goes.

Gemma A.
May 13, 2024

Fast delivery from Qld. Quality product. Very happy with item. Highly recommend.

Kim B.
May 13, 2024

Excellent first nights sleep would like to get another for my mum.

Lawson G.
May 13, 2024

A Very good quality product. Thanks.

Sienna B.
May 13, 2024

Great little compact multimeter that’s capable of reading low voltage unlike some of the more expensive ones and postage was exceptionally fast.

Very happy with this purchase.

Tahl B.
May 13, 2024

Fabulous! Why did I wait so long?

Lisa F.
May 13, 2024

I have bought a few earthing mats now for myself, friends & family. Great product for earthing. Great service and very fast delivery by Urban Hippee. Highly recommended!

Vernalyn Y.
May 8, 2024

Quick delivery, great product and will definitely recommend to friends and family. The bed mat has helped me having a more rested sleep.

Nella P.
May 8, 2024

Amazing friendly and fast service. High quality product. Genuine Australian business and products shipped FAST from Brisbane. Totally trustworthy in my opinion. Highly recommend this business.

Kim H.
May 7, 2024

Excellent product and fast delivery. I’m seeing a massive improvement in my father’s health and my own. I would recommend these products for everyone’s well being.

Anita S.
May 7, 2024

I can’t tell you how good it feels to sleep through the entire night.

Waking up with no hip pains.

Quick delivery.

Fast results.

Fantastic.

Sue W.
May 7, 2024

Due to perimenopause I have been struggling with insomnia for over 4 years. I have been sleeping on the grounding sheet for 1 week now, and am happy to say I have had a great sleep every night and woken feeling rested. AMAZING!

Nicole H.
May 7, 2024

Very impressed with the service of Urban Hippee and loving being able to ground/earth my body when I can’t be outside.

Elizabeth P.
May 7, 2024

Kenneth O.
May 7, 2024

Love it.

Kenneth O.
May 7, 2024

I absolutely love this product 😊 it has helped my husband with his restless leg as well. Thank you 🙏

Louise R.
May 6, 2024

I did expect more of an influence but I’m wondering if gradually it will increase as time goes on, I was looking to sleep much better.

Ann B.
May 3, 2024

I Absolutely love this, I did buy a fitted grounding sheet in the past. I find this is more suiting as I can change the sheet without removing grounding mat. I work very long hours as a cleaner and sometimes I get aches and pains.

I literally feel no pain in the morning. Also I find it great for my Arthritis. I don’t get to ground myself walking barefoot, its the best to have this alternative. Thankyou and I recommend this so highly.

Tamra G.
May 3, 2024

Excellent service and communication from Urban Hippee.

Product came on time and in excellent packaging. Information on how to clean and use the Pillow case was very informative and was inside the package.

Have started to feel the benefits already and will be purchasing a full bed sheet next.

Many thanks,

Shaun.

Shaun C.
May 3, 2024

Great service and product quick delivery to WA, cheers guys.

Joseph P.
May 3, 2024

Cheryl H.
May 3, 2024

I suffer with PTSD and struggling with anxiety. When my grounding underlay arrived I immediately put it on my bed and tried it. I was totally amazed at how quickly I started to feel calm, and soon blissful, like floating on a cloud!

My hyperactive puppy who had been driving me crazy jumped up with me and in no time he just melted into a blissful relaxed sleep! WOW! 💕

Kim B.
April 29, 2024

I watched the Earthing movie, and I had to buy the mat, as I have for the past month been walking on grass and dirt, and noticed the benefits of doing that. I now have to remember to put my shoes on when I go out 😄 My Earthing mat was delivered to me in a matter of days. It was very quick. My husband pulled a muscle in his back on the day I put the mat on our bed. He also has restless leg, and I did not tell him about it. He woke up and told me he was surprised to have the best sleep, considering how sore he was. I said I did too, as he didn’t move all night, and he realised then, that he didn’t have restless leg. When I told him about the mat, he was a bit sceptical, but after another good night sleep, I think he realised it must be working, as the sprain in his back, was also gone. Thank you so much, you have a very satisfied customer 😊 🙏

Louise R.
April 29, 2024

I get relief from pain in tendons in back although I still have back pain. I feel calmer in only 1 week. More time will tell.

Delphine D.
April 28, 2024

The ultimate travel item after purchasing the earthing bed sheet and reaping the benefits of great sleep and no more leg cramps.

The earthing mat is the perfect addition I love the construction of both, easy to wash and maintain.

I spend a lot of time travelling for work, it packs light so I still enjoy the benefits be it under the desk while on the laptop or mobile or the day to day walking helps release the tension.

I highly recommend both these products.

Your body will thank you.

Nada N.
April 28, 2024

Awesome product, fantastic company will definitely purchase from these guys again.

Julie F.
April 28, 2024

I purchased this mat for my dad and his foot condition fascist and in only few days he had pains relief.

So I did my second order for myself.

Delivery was so fast and very kind customer service for any questions.

Thank you Urban Hippie.

Anonymous.
April 28, 2024

Very impressed with how fast my purchase arrived! It’s really good too, I’m very happy.

Katrina D.
April 28, 2024

Fits well. Don’t even know its under.

Tested with my dads multi meter and definitely reduces the charge in my body.

It’s only been a week but I have noticed I am waking up feeling slightly more refreshed. I wake up less stiff and tight in my body. Also my dreams have been more vivid.

Loving it.

Anthony B.
April 28, 2024

Amazing product! Within the first few days little aches and pains gone then within the first week I’ve started to sleep heaps better.

Agnes D.
April 28, 2024

The straps work, the multimeter does show reduced voltage but not as much as an underlay on the bed. Also which it came in different lengths.

Agnes D.
April 22, 2024

Love it… I wasn’t sure if it was going to work , I was sitting at 90% yes and 10% of doubt.

But hear we are 3 months in and I highly recommend it.

I walk all day long for work 8 hours ( I’m an online shopper) when I finish work my feet and ankles are very swollen and I can’t describe the pain.😢 It’s hard to get back up

I sleep with the mat at the bottom of my bed, it helps reduce the swelling in my ankles and feet.

My next purchase will be a bed sheet so I can use my mat more on the lounge.

Pj W.
April 22, 2024

Would of loved to have a second lead for the other side of mat but only one provided. Great product as other grounding sheets bunch up and you cant have under the sheet. This product is perfect. Feel amazing when waking up.

Amy C.
April 22, 2024

Rhonda B.
Order By 12PM AEST For Same Day Dispatch
Your cart is empty

ProPlus 300

LEDs 

60

Dimensions

322mm X 204mm X 65mm

LED Power

300W

EMF Emissions

0.0 µT at 3 inches

Lens Beam Angle

60 degress

Irradiance at 3 inches

147mw/cm

Warranty

3 year

Best used for

Targeted treatment