Orders Shipped Within One Business Day Via Australia Post

Orders Are Shipped Within One Business Day Via Australia Post

Orders Are Shipped Within One Business Day Via Australia Post

Verified Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 363 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good4%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2022

Great service, packaging and delivery.

Mark T.
Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2022

Excellent seller, excellent earthing sheet.

Marina L.
Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2022

Easy to use and a great size – felt a tingle in my legs in the first use. Looking forward to using it more.

Heather B.
Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2022

Nice product 🙂

Dersu D.
Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2022

Great service and product.

Jock B.
Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2022

Fantastic customer service. My item was picked and ready for delivery 2min after placing my order online! Thank you Urban Hippee!

Michaela G.
Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2022

Easy company to deal with, fast postage and a great product.

Wayne J.
Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2022

Arrived quickly… Finally sleeping 8hrs a night… Works for me 😊

D Ellis.
Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2022

Viviane F.
Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2022

Great company, happy with the product and fast delivery! Highly recommend.

Hera G.
Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2022

I can not rate this product high enough!
I’m waking with more energy and so far looks like it’s knocked my chronic migraines out of the park!!

Natalie S.
Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2022

Easy transaction, thank you!

Lucie K.
Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2022

Very happy with my earthing sheet. I have noticed a significant improvement in my pain levels.
Product arrived quickly and is exactly as described.

Kim T.
Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2022

Thank you.

Susannah M.
Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2022

After buying 2 of these, and getting results within days, I had to buy more..

Mark R.
Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2022

Second order says it all.. this is one of those “I liked the product so much, I bought the company!!” moments.

Mark R.
Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2022

Gabe B.
Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2022

Excellent, thank you!

Joe B.
Rated 4 out of 5
January 2, 2022

Have not noticed a big change yet, but am very stressed atm, though sleeping a little better and tension headache (back of my head) not as bad.

Sophie P.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2021

The goods were delivered 2 days after my order went in. Amazing, given that it was the week before Christmas.

Kevin H.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2021

Awesome, really happy with product.

Rose R.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 26, 2021

Great Products and Prompt Service and Delivery. The earthing sheets performed better than expected for myself and my mother. Consequently, I bought 3 more for my family who have noticed the positive changes in our health. We shopped around and Urban Hippee were the obvious choice for quality and price.

Mark R.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2021

Great product, great price!

Brad C.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2021

Well made product that is great for a small market it sells in.

Wayne J.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2021

Beautifully presented, amazingly fast postage thank you.

Chantelle B.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2021

Lisa B.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2021

Products are amazing, I need more time to check how well they work.

Minerva D.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2021

AAA+ Love the tingly sensation it gives just like walking on grass.

Kyle M.
Rated 4 out of 5
December 12, 2021

Very good service and delivery but cannot comment on product as they are Christmas presents so haven’t been tried yet.

Tracy M.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2021

Superb item and delivered very quickly 👌

Alan D.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2021

Fast delivery, amazing results.

Mary M.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2021

Joe C.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2021

Great service.

Garry T.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2021

Excellent service. So fast and very high quality. I love that it has a connector on both sides of the sheet!

Belinda C.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2021

Delivery was very quick. I love the product and it was so easy to assemble.
Very happy. Thank you Urban Hippie:)))

Patricia J.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2021

Patricia J.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2021

Patricia J.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2021

Works as expected. Helps me feel more relaxed.

Kylie M.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2021

Great product and price.

Violet J.
Rated 4 out of 5
November 30, 2021

I suffer back pain and I definitely noticed a big difference in my pain level after one night. Excellent customer service also.

Tara L.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2021

My mat came extremely quickly and in such beautiful packaging. I am very happy with my purchase. Works exactly as described.

Cheyne B.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2021

I waited a few weeks of using it before I did the review to be 100% sure… the main three massive wins for me are: I am waking up without the normal everyday shoulder and neck pain I previously had daily, I no longer am bothered with restless legs and I am dreaming more! I’m so pleased! Thank you.

Fiona D.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2021

All good.

Jason H.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2021

I have had trouble sleeping my whole 45 years on this planet. I had tried every possible alternative besides heavy sleeping pills. Then someone told me about the grounding mat and my sleep has been improving every night. It’s wonderful and couldn’t recommend them enough for anyone with sleep issues.

Michelle P.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2021

Great product, grounding fitted sheet, good price, fast delivery.
I recommend.

Lenore G.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

Fast delivery, excellent item.

Melissa B.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2021

Thank you!

Robert E.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2021

We hippees should all stay grounded, thanks & good day!

David S.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2021

Thanks for the quality products and easy transaction.

Stefan H.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2021

So grateful.. From my daughter. ”I had the best sleep I ever had. Would recommend the concept to anyone. Excellent experience.”

Chris S.
Your cart is empty