Orders Shipped Within One Business Day Via Australia Post

Orders Are Shipped Within One Business Day Via Australia Post

Orders Are Shipped Within One Business Day Via Australia Post

Verified Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 459 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good4%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2022

Prompt delivery thanks alot.

Mary M.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2022

During the day my headaches and chronic fatigue have decreased.

Tara M.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2022

Very high quality, delivery right on time, reduces inflammation and accelerates muscle recovery.

Jed M.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

Very happy. Thank you.

Andrew R.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2022

hi my name is tom davison i purchased a pair of red lenses glasses from urbane hippee i have only had them one week and already my sleep quality has greatly improved i sleep more soundly and wake up more refreshed I am 82 years old thank you urban hippee, I would recommend them to anyone who has insomnia and struggling to sleep.

Thomas D.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2022

Absolutely perfect, I even did a promo video on my vlog series!

Benjamin W.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2022

Fast shipping and as advertised.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2022

My purchase was a gift for my daughter who says the product is good.
My 4 year old grand daughter claimed the soft mat and sleeps on it!
Thank you for your prompt service.

Stephanie R.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2022

It’s all good!! Thank you for everything!! 🙂

Mathew C.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2022

Excellent company to order from. Very pleased with our purchase of earthing bed sheets.

Ann A.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Perfect, just what I wanted. Thanks.

Sonya S.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

Only just started using the blanket, nothing to report there. Delivery, packaging and quality of product were excellent.

Julian W.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

Product as described and arrived quickly. I am very satisfied and highly recommend.

Louise E.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

After watching “The Earthing Movie” I searched and found this earthing sheet. UNBELIEVABLE!! First night my body was all tingly and then the dreams were so surreal and still are. Also the pain in my feet have gone!

Dylan G.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Super fast delivery, easy website, great product.

Rebecca L.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

I’ve been using this product for 7 days now. My back pain has decreased a lot! Great quality!

Erin J.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2022

Fast shipping. The mat is well made and works great. Thank you.

Gabe N.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2022

A good night sleep, less stressed, excellent product.

Sonya S.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2022

The shipping is fast, the products are useful for me. Will buy next time!

Michelle W.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2022

Having better and deeper sleep. Loving the product so far.

Sabina S.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2022

Excellent products.

Denise W.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2022

Awesome product! Fast postage, item as described. Very happy! Thank you.

Kara W.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2022

Amazing! If you have dry eyes at night, this prevents it, when caused from electro magnetic radiation. May well have saved my eye sight.

Conway S.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2022

This is the second time I have purchased from them and they are very efficient and product quality is excellent.

Cheryl R.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Absolutely love it. The quality and size is perfect.

Mel S.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2022

Product as described, recommended by a friend – I believe it may have helped with some mild back pain.

Annelise P.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2022

Great product, just what I was after.

Maree S.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2022

First few times of use I noticed I kept yawning like I was winding down. It has been a few weeks now and I feel less tight throughout my body than I have been. Easy to use, just keep it plugged in where you hang out most.

Ann B.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2022

Excellent quality, nicely packaged & very fast postage.

Landan F.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2022

Fast delivery.

Helen C.
Rated 4 out of 5
May 9, 2022

Works well, still getting used to lying on the strap.

Elizabeth H.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2022

Easy to shop, good quality products at a fair price. Fast shipping. Nice lovely packaging.

Gloria M.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2022

Bigger than I thought but very sturdy & good quality. Great for reading while breastfeeding or to use as a night light while on holiday.

Shannon C.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2022

Very good peace of mind to test and know a product is indeed earthing. Even comes with installed batteries and an additional instruction on how to test.

David B.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2022

Does exactly what you think and want it to do… Earth your body.

David B.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2022

David B.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2022

Thanks, received. Great customer service. Highly recommended.

Joseph P.
Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2022

Love the pillow case, delivered very quickly also.

Conway S.
Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2022

Great confirmation testing tool, no point attempting to earth if there is no earth at the outlet.

Conway S.
Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2022

Just what I needed.

Conway S.
Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2022

Very happy with service and product. Also – supporting a local Australian business was a big plus for me.

Carol H.
Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2022

Great company to purchase from. Quick to get the order delivered and customer service was excellent! Have only just put this on our child’s bed but we have noticed a difference on our bed after less than a week. Would definitely recommend!

Charlie D.
Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2022

Insanely fast delivery, great product. Thank you.

Selina T.
Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2022

Awesome, thank you.

Selina T.
Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2022

I was given this as a birthday present and not sure what it was. Very skeptical but thought as a gift I would try it. I had the best sleep and from the first morning, I have woken up without lower back pain! I wake without feeling sluggish and this mat is absolutely amazing and can’t wait to see the rest of the health benefits.

Stephanie P.
Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2022

This sheets is awesome, I have been using this for the last 2 month’s and I have slept more solidly and have lost weight as well.
Highly recommended.

Tom M.
Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2022

Fantastic product. Most definitely helps with circulation & I’ve had a great night sleep every night since I purchased it.

Christine M.
Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2022

Great multi meter, east to use.

Paul R.
Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2022

Fast delivery and excellent earthing mat.

Paul R.
Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2022

Fast delivery — great product.

Thomas F.
Your cart is empty